A Zombie-Fighting Military

Dear President Obama –

I have officially beaten the game Plants vs. Zombies.  I now feel qualified to train and command a fleet of plants in an attack against zombies, which Hollywood tells me inevitably is coming.  After reviewing your military ranks, I see that you are lacking in a zombie-fighting division.  If you would like assistance in creating such a division, as I have mentioned, I am uniquely qualified.  If you already have a zombie-fighting division but it’s top secret so that the general public doesn’t freak out- well then all I have to say is kudos to you for being prepared.  You must have been a boy scout or had a really good mom.  Or both.

Have an American Day.

Sincerely-
Tosha (Blog Writer & Zombie Killer)

6 thoughts on “A Zombie-Fighting Military

  1. Pingback: Escaping Reality with “Reality” | Bottled Time

  2. Pingback: Wisdom Sockets for the Sages | Bottled Time

  3. Pingback: Virtual Reality or Virtual Escape? | Bottled Time

    • I love the multiple layers of humor in this game. My husband is such a fan, they could probably toss their advertising budget and survive on his word of mouth alone.

  4. Pingback: My Monster Transformation: The Top 10 Ways My Medical Conditions and Treatments are Warping Me Into a Halloween Mutant from the Dark Side « Bottled Time

Leave a Reply

